Meet the Shareholders

Simon Greenstone Panatier Bartlett, PC has been built on a highly successful track record in plaintiffs litigation and a shared passion to diligently serve each client.

Jeffrey B. Simon
David C. Greenstone
Chris Panatier
Jennifer L. Bartlett
Brian Barrow
Jessica Dean
Robert Green
Stuart Purdy
Jay Stuemke

A Dedicated Shareholder

SGPB shareholders are known for their success in representing asbestos victims across the country. In fact, other attorneys often ask our shareholders to collaborate with them on their cases because of their experience.

SGPB is a firm of trial attorneys, and your case will be personally led by one of our shareholders. Each shareholder is backed by a team of mesothelioma attorneys and products liability lawyers who tirelessly fight for you with demonstrated experience in mesothelioma and other catastophic injury representation.

Learn more about the education, training, and skill of our shareholders:

Accountability

For decades it has been known that asbestos is a hazardous substance that causes asbestosis and cancers such as mesothelioma. Yet over the years, many companies have taken little or no precautions to protect their employees from deadly exposure.

We work hard to bring accountability to corporations for the serious damage they have caused. Our shareholders persevere to give each victim their day in court and maximize financial compensation by energetically preparing each case for trial, although many cases settle out of court.

Compassionate Representation

While juries must assign a dollar value to wrongful action that caused serious hardship and pain, SGPB shareholders know that your loss cannot be calculated in dollars. When we strive to win you financial compensation we never lose sight of the value of compassion. We’re passionate about making the legal process as simple as effectively possible and put great effort into accommodating your needs.

Our Shareholders

Jeffrey B. Simon
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: jsimon@sgpblaw.com
David C. Greenstone
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214)276-7699
email: dgreenstone@sgpblaw.com
Chris Panatier
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: cpanatier@sgpblaw.com
Jennifer Bartlett
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: jbartlett@sgpblaw.com
Brian Barrow
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: bbarrow@sgpblaw.com
Jessica Dean
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jdean@sgpblaw.com
Robert Green
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: rgreen@sgpblaw.com
Stuart Purdy
Long Beach, CA 
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412 
email: spurdy@sgpblaw.com
Jay Stuemke
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jstuemke@sgpblaw.com
Lisa Shirley
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: lshirley@sgpblaw.com