David C. Greenstone

DAVID C. GREENSTONE
Founding Shareholder

Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214)276-7699
email: dgreenstone@sgpblaw.com

 

DAVID C. GREENSTONE is an experienced Trial Attorney and one of the founding members of Simon Greenstone Panatier Bartlett, PC. He has served as the managing shareholder of the firm since its inception in February of 2006.

David received his JD from The University of Texas School of Law, where he graduated with honors in 1998. He received his BA in Government from the University of Texas at Austin, where he graduated with highest honors in 1995.

David has extensive experience as a Trial Attorney, and has obtained numerous multi million dollar verdicts and settlements on behalf of his clients. He has tried cases involving toxic torts and pharmaceuticals in numerous different jurisdictions across the country, including State and Federal Court. David is licensed to practice law in Texas, California and New York.

David was honored as a Texas Super Lawyer Rising Star continuously from 2005 through 2012, and is currently honored as as Texas Super Lawyer. He has been an invited speaker at attorney seminars for both plaintiff and defense attorneys. David serves as a board member for the Dallas Trial Lawyers Association and is a member of the Leaders Forum for The American Association for Justice.

Areas of Practice:

Toxic Torts
Asbestos
Benzene
Pharmaceutical Drugs
Mesothelioma
Commercial Litigation

Bar Admissions:

Texas, 1998
U.S. District Court Northern District of Texas, 2001
New York, 2005
California, 2006

Education:

The University of Texas School of Law, Austin, Texas, 1998, J.D. Honors: Cum Laude
University of Texas, Austin, TX, USA, 1995, B.A. Honors: Summa Cum Laude, Major: Government

Our Shareholders

Jeffrey B. Simon
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: jsimon@sgpblaw.com
David C. Greenstone
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214)276-7699
email: dgreenstone@sgpblaw.com
Chris Panatier
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: cpanatier@sgpblaw.com
Jennifer Bartlett
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: jbartlett@sgpblaw.com
Brian Barrow
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: bbarrow@sgpblaw.com
Jessica Dean
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jdean@sgpblaw.com
Robert Green
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: rgreen@sgpblaw.com
Stuart Purdy
Long Beach, CA 
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412 
email: spurdy@sgpblaw.com
Jay Stuemke
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jstuemke@sgpblaw.com
Lisa Shirley
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: lshirley@sgpblaw.com