Jennifer Bartlett

JENNIFER BARTLETT
Shareholder

Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax:  (562) 590-3412
email: jbartlett@sgpblaw.com

 

Areas of Practice:

Toxic Torts
Asbestos
Benzene
Pharmaceutical Drugs
Mesothelioma
18 Wheeler Accidents
Commercial Litigation
Refinery Explosions

Litigation Percentage:

100% of Practice Devoted to Litigation

Bar Admissions:

California, 1996

Education:

Southwestern University School of Law, Los Angeles, California J.D.
Boston University, Boston, Massachusetts, USA B.A.
Major: Political Science

Past Employment Positions:

Carroll, Kelly, Et. AL., Associate Attorney, 2001 – 2004
O’Flaherty, Cross. Et. AL., Associate Attorney, 1996 – 2001

Birth Information:

1970, Van Nuys, California, United States of America

Our Shareholders

Jeffrey B. Simon
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: jsimon@sgpblaw.com
David C. Greenstone
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214)276-7699
email: dgreenstone@sgpblaw.com
Chris Panatier
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: cpanatier@sgpblaw.com
Jennifer Bartlett
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: jbartlett@sgpblaw.com
Brian Barrow
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: bbarrow@sgpblaw.com
Jessica Dean
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jdean@sgpblaw.com
Robert Green
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: rgreen@sgpblaw.com
Stuart Purdy
Long Beach, CA 
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412 
email: spurdy@sgpblaw.com
Jay Stuemke
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jstuemke@sgpblaw.com
Lisa Shirley
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: lshirley@sgpblaw.com