Jay Stuemke

Jay Stuemke

JAY STUEMKE
Shareholder

Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: jstuemke@sgpblaw.com

 

JAY STUEMKE is a shareholder with Simon Greenstone Panatier Bartlett, PC.  Jay was admitted to practice law in Texas after he graduated from the University of Texas School of Law in 1997.  He has focused his career on seeking remedies — through both class actions and individual litigation — for consumers and commercial clients who have unjustly suffered losses and/or injury due to the negligence and recklessness of others.  Jay has successfully tried cases throughout the country and has achieved tens of millions of dollars in verdicts and settlements for his clients.

Areas of Practice:

Mesothelioma
Commercial Litigation
Toxic Torts
Pharmaceutical Drugs

Bar Admissions:

Texas, 1997

Education:

University of Texas School of Law, J.D. 1996
Texas A&M University, B.S. Psychology 1994, With Honors

Memberships & Awards:

Dallas Bar Association
Texas Trial Lawyers Association
Association of Trial Lawyers of America
Dallas Young Lawyers Association
Trial Lawyers for Public Justice

Our Shareholders

Jeffrey B. Simon
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: jsimon@sgpblaw.com
David C. Greenstone
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214)276-7699
email: dgreenstone@sgpblaw.com
Chris Panatier
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: cpanatier@sgpblaw.com
Jennifer Bartlett
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: jbartlett@sgpblaw.com
Brian Barrow
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: bbarrow@sgpblaw.com
Jessica Dean
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jdean@sgpblaw.com
Robert Green
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: rgreen@sgpblaw.com
Stuart Purdy
Long Beach, CA 
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412 
email: spurdy@sgpblaw.com
Jay Stuemke
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jstuemke@sgpblaw.com
Lisa Shirley
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: lshirley@sgpblaw.com