Robert Green

Robert Green

ROBERT A. GREEN
Shareholder

Long Beach, CA
Phone: (562) 590-3400
Fax: (562) 590-3411
Email: rgreen@sgpblaw.com

 


ROBERT A. GREEN is a shareholder with Simon Greenstone Panatier Bartlett, PC.

Education:

1997 Loyola Marymount University, B.A. Political Science
2000 Loyola Law School, Los Angeles, J.D.

Prior Work:

Law Clerk for Bragg, Short, Serota & Kuluva 1998-2000
Associate at Carroll, Kelly, Trotter, Franzen & McKenna 2002-2006

Our Shareholders

Jeffrey B. Simon
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: jsimon@sgpblaw.com
David C. Greenstone
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214)276-7699
email: dgreenstone@sgpblaw.com
Chris Panatier
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: cpanatier@sgpblaw.com
Jennifer Bartlett
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: jbartlett@sgpblaw.com
Brian Barrow
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: bbarrow@sgpblaw.com
Jessica Dean
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jdean@sgpblaw.com
Robert Green
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: rgreen@sgpblaw.com
Stuart Purdy
Long Beach, CA 
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412 
email: spurdy@sgpblaw.com
Jay Stuemke
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jstuemke@sgpblaw.com
Lisa Shirley
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: lshirley@sgpblaw.com