Stuart Purdy

Stuart Purdy

STUART PURDY
Shareholder

Long Beach, CA
Phone: (562) 590-3400
Fax: (562) 590-3412
Email: spurdy@sgpblaw.com

 

STUART PURDY is a shareholder with Simon Greenstone Panatier Bartlett, PC.

Areas of Practice:

Toxic Torts
Mesothelioma
Asbestos
Benzene
Pharmaceutical Drugs

Litigation Percentage:

100% of Practice Devoted to Litigation

Bar Admissions:

California, 2005

Education:

Loyola Law School, Los Angeles, CA, J.D.

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO
Major: Finance

Birth Information:

1979, Great Falls, MT, USA

Our Shareholders

Jeffrey B. Simon
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: jsimon@sgpblaw.com
David C. Greenstone
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214)276-7699
email: dgreenstone@sgpblaw.com
Chris Panatier
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: cpanatier@sgpblaw.com
Jennifer Bartlett
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: jbartlett@sgpblaw.com
Brian Barrow
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: bbarrow@sgpblaw.com
Jessica Dean
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jdean@sgpblaw.com
Robert Green
Long Beach, CA
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412
email: rgreen@sgpblaw.com
Stuart Purdy
Long Beach, CA 
phone: (562) 590-3400
fax: (562) 590-3412 
email: spurdy@sgpblaw.com
Jay Stuemke
Dallas, Texas
phone: (214) 276-7680
fax: (214) 276-7699
email: jstuemke@sgpblaw.com
Lisa Shirley
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 276-7680
Fax: (214) 276-7699
Email: lshirley@sgpblaw.com